About Delahaye Club

Founded in 1966 by Jean-Pierre BERNARD and his friends, the Delahaye Club is the guarantor of Delahaye brand’s History, the famous French car builder from 1894 to 1954, which vehicles inspired the world best coachbuilders like ANTEM, CHAPRON, DUBOS, FAGET VARNET, FIGONI FALASCHI, FRANAY, GUILLORE, LABOURDETTE, LETOURNEUR & MARCHAND, POURTOUT, SAOUTCHIK and some others worldwide.

The Club, holder of Société des Automobiles DELAHAYE licence, aims to help owners to restore their cars as faithfully to the original as possible, by means of mutual help, for all types of vehicles the brand built; to identify all the survivor models and to preserve authenticity of vehicles. The Club is uncompromising with quality of any product made under Delahaye name.

Our 200 members are spread all around the world (Europe, USA, Australia, Asia). The Club offers its members to attend shows, rallyes, dinners and others cars events. Several bulletins are published through the year and our members can benefit of our spare parts department and technical advise. The Club has also a lots of archives.

Membership

A propos du Club Delahaye

Fondé en 1966 sous l’impulsion de Jean-Pierre BERNARD et ses amis, le Club Delahaye est le garant de l’Histoire de la marque Delahaye, constructeur automobile français de 1894 à 1954, dont les véhicules ont inspiré les plus grands carrossiers comme ANTEM, CHAPRON, DUBOS, FAGET VARNET, FIGONI FALASCHI, FRANAY, GUILLORE, LABOURDETTE, LETOURNEUR & MARCHAND, POURTOUT, SAOUTCHIK et d’autres à travers le monde.

Le Club, licencié de la Société des Automobiles DELAHAYE, vise à accompagner la restauration de tous les types de véhicules construits par la marque, à recenser toutes les productions survivantes et à préserver l’authenticité des véhicules. Le Club est intransigeant sur la qualité de toute fabrication produite au nom de notre marque.

Ses 200 membres sont répartis dans le monde entier (Europe, Etats-Unis, Australie, Asie) Le Club propose de participer à des salons, rallyes, dîners et autres événements automobiles. Trois bulletins sont édités au cours de l’année et nos adhérents peuvent bénéficier de notre service pièces de rechange et de nombreux conseils techniques. Le Club dispose également de nombreuses archives.

Devenir adhérent